WELCOME

Chapelhill exists to lead people into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ.

 

 

Pastors & Directors

Douglasville Location

Brianna Collum

Lead Pastor’s Assistant

brianna.collum@chapelhill.cc

Keith Vanwey

Michael Gaddis

Director of Church Ministries

michael.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

Andrew Dixon

Matt Shaffer

Small Groups Pastor

matt.shaffer@chapelhill.cc

Darius Elder

Associate Pastor

darius.elder@chapelhill.cc

James Phillips

Director of Operations

james.phillips@chapelhill.cc

Dave Collum

Technical Director

dave.collum@chapelhill.cc

Lindsay Foster

Connections Director

lindsay.foster@chapelhill.cc

Jordan Hester

Guest Services Director

jordan.hester@chapelhill.cc

Jonathan Jensen

Sofia Lafontant

SEU Academic Director

sofia.lafontant@chapelhill.cc

Michelle Gaddis

Kid Planet Guest Services Director

michelle.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

Ben Alfaro

Elementary Kids Director

ben.alfaro@chapelhill.cc

Rebecca Mumbower

Frank Smith

Outreach Director

frank.smith@chapelhill.cc

Taylor Foster

Phyllis Campbell

Chapel Hill Christian School Administrator

phyllis.campbell@chapelhill.cc

Caleb Fritz

Angelia Pounds

Discipleship Pastor

angelia.pounds@chapelhill.cc

Jack Roper

SEU Program Director

jack.roper@chapelhill.cc

Grady Morris

Bremen Location

Mathew & Charity Young

Campus Pastor
Bremen

mathew.young@chapelhill.cc

Andrew Bailey

Student Pastor
Bremen

andrew.bailey@chapelhill.cc

Jonathyn Carter

Music Director
Bremen

jonathyn.carter@chapelhill.cc

Atlanta Location

Jamal Baker

Campus Pastor
Atlanta

jamal.baker@chapelhill.cc

Wesley Scott

Church Ministries Director
Atlanta

wes.scott@chapelhill.cc

Vernon Messam

Music Director
Atlanta

vernon.messam@chapelhill.cc

Dee Yelder

Kids Ministry Director
Atlanta

dee.yelder@chapelhill.cc

Dunwoody Location

Danny & Gayla Duvall

Campus Pastor
Dunwoody

danny.duvall@chapelhill.cc

Lucas Gray

Music Director
Dunwoody

lucas.gray@chapelhill.cc

Scott Eckard

Church Ministries Director
Dunwoody

scott.eckard@chapelhill.cc