WELCOME

Chapelhill exists to lead people into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ.

 

 

Pastors & Directors

Douglasville Campus

briannac

Brianna Collum

Lead Pastor’s Assistant

brianna.collum@chapelhill.cc

keith

Keith Vanwey

michaelg

Michael Gaddis

Director of Church Ministries

michael.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

ChapelhillNewStaffPics-1

Andrew Dixon

matt_shaffer

Matt Shaffer

Small Groups Pastor

matt.shaffer@chapelhill.cc

danielg

Daniel Gray

Young Adult Pastor

daniel.gray@chapelhill.cc

gradym

Grady Morris

jamesp

James Phillips

Director of Operations

james.phillips@chapelhill.cc

davec

Dave Collum

Technical Director

dave.collum@chapelhill.cc

mathew-young-2015

Mathew Young

johnj

Jonathan Jensen

sofia

Sofia Lafontant

SEU Program Director

sofia.lafontant@chapelhill.cc

Jordan Photo_Web

Jordan Hester

Connections Director

jordan.hester@chapelhill.cc

rebeccaj

Rebecca Jensen

Guest Services Director

rebecca.jensen@chapelhill.cc

michelleg

Michelle Gaddis

Kid Planet Guest Services Director

michelle.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

BenA

Ben Alfaro

Elementary Kids Director

ben.alfaro@chapelhill.cc

Rebecca Mumbower

Rebecca Mumbower

TaylorF

Taylor Foster

franks

Frank Smith

Outreach Director

frank.smith@chapelhill.cc

phylisc

Phyllis Campbell

Chapel Hill Christian School Administrator

phyllis.campbell@chapelhill.cc

Bremen Campus

toddfuller

Todd Fuller

Bremen Campus Pastor

todd.fuller@chapelhill.cc

derrick-2015

Derrick Blasczyk

Bremen Campus Church Ministries Director

derrick.blasczyk@chapelhill.cc

ryanh

Ryan Holdeman

Bremen Student Pastor

ryan.holdeman@chapelhill.cc

Atlanta Campus

jamalb

Jamal Baker

Atlanta Campus Pastor

jamal.baker@chapelhill.cc

wess-2015

Wesley Scott

Atlanta Campus Church Ministries Director

wes.scott@chapelhill.cc

ChapelhillNewStaffPics-4

Vernon Messam

Atlanta Campus Music Director

vernon.messam@chapelhill.cc

DeeYelder

Dee Yelder

Atlanta Campus
Kid Planet Coordinator