WELCOME

Chapelhill is a church in multiple locations with a vision to love God, love people, and to see more changed lives.

 

A vision to love God, love people, and to see more changed lives.

Chapelhill Staff

bena

Ben Alfaro

Elementary Kids Coordinator

ben.alfaro@chapelhill.cc

jamalb

Jamal Baker

Atlanta Campus Pastor

jamal.baker@chapelhill.cc

derrick-2015

Derrick Blasczyk

Bremen Campus Church Ministries Director

derrick.blasczyk@chapelhill.cc

lindsayb

Lindsay Burrell

phylisc

Phyllis Campbell

Chapel Hill Christian School Administrator

phyllis.campbell@chapelhill.cc

briannac

Brianna Collum

Lead Pastor’s Assistant

brianna.collum@chapelhill.cc

davec

Dave Collum

Technical Director

dave.collum@chapelhill.cc

mdixon

Andrew Dixon

staceyf-2015

Stacey Fuller

Bremen Campus Administrator

stacey.fuller@chapelhill.cc

toddfuller

Todd Fuller

Bremen Campus Pastor

todd.fuller@chapelhill.cc

michaelg

Michael Gaddis

Director of Church Ministries

michael.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

michelleg

Michelle Gaddis

Kids Ministry Director

michelle.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

danielg

Daniel Gray

Young Adult Pastor

daniel.gray@chapelhill.cc

jordan-hester

Jordan Hester

Connections Director

jordan.hester@chapelhill.cc

ryanh

Ryan Holdeman

Bremen Student Pastor

ryan.holdeman@chapelhill.cc

johnj

Jonathan Jensen

Director of Chapelhill College

jonathan.jensen@chapelhill.cc

rebeccaj

Rebecca Jensen

Small Group Director

rebecca.jensen@chapelhill.cc

sofia

Sofia Lafontant

Program Director of Chapelhill College

sofia.lafontant@chapelhill.cc

barbm

Barb McDaniel

gradym

Grady Morris

Rebecca Mumbower

Rebecca Mumbower

jamesp

James Phillips

Director of Operations

james.phillips@chapelhill.cc

wess-2015

Wesley Scott

Atlanta Campus Church Ministries Director

wes.scott@chapelhill.cc

matt_shaffer

Matt Shaffer

Small Groups Pastor

matt.shaffer@chapelhill.cc

franks

Frank Smith

Outreach Director

frank.smith@chapelhill.cc

keith

Keith Vanwey

charity

Charity Young

Student Administrative Assistant

charity.young@chapelhill.cc

mathew-young-2015

Mathew Young