WELCOME

Chapelhill exists to lead people into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ.

 

 

Pastors & Directors

Douglasville Location

briannac

Brianna Collum

Lead Pastor’s Assistant

brianna.collum@chapelhill.cc

keith

Keith Vanwey

michaelg

Michael Gaddis

Director of Church Ministries

michael.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

ChapelhillNewStaffPics-1

Andrew Dixon

matt_shaffer

Matt Shaffer

Small Groups Pastor

matt.shaffer@chapelhill.cc

gradym

Grady Morris

jamesp

James Phillips

Director of Operations

james.phillips@chapelhill.cc

davec

Dave Collum

Technical Director

dave.collum@chapelhill.cc

Lindsay Photo_Web

Lindsay Foster

Connections Director

lindsay.foster@chapelhill.cc

Jordan Photo_Web

Jordan Hester

Guest Services Director

jordan.hester@chapelhill.cc

johnj

Jonathan Jensen

sofia

Sofia Lafontant

SEU Program Director

sofia.lafontant@chapelhill.cc

michelleg

Michelle Gaddis

Kid Planet Guest Services Director

michelle.gaddis@chapelhill.cc

BenA

Ben Alfaro

Elementary Kids Director

ben.alfaro@chapelhill.cc

Rebecca Mumbower

Rebecca Mumbower

franks

Frank Smith

Outreach Director

frank.smith@chapelhill.cc

TaylorF

Taylor Foster

phylisc

Phyllis Campbell

Chapel Hill Christian School Administrator

phyllis.campbell@chapelhill.cc

Pastor Caleb

Caleb Fritz

Angelia Pounds

Dr. Angelia Pounds

Discipleship Pastor

angelia.pounds@chapelhill.cc

Bremen Location

Mathew-Young

Mathew Young

Bremen Campus Pastor

mathew.young@chapelhill.cc

Atlanta Location

jamalb

Jamal Baker

Atlanta Campus Pastor

jamal.baker@chapelhill.cc

wess-2015

Wesley Scott

Atlanta Campus Church Ministries Director

wes.scott@chapelhill.cc

ChapelhillNewStaffPics-4

Vernon Messam

Atlanta Campus Music Director

vernon.messam@chapelhill.cc

DeeYelder

Dee Yelder

Atlanta Campus
Kids Ministry Director

dee.yelder@chapelhill.cc

Dunwoody Location

Pastor Danny

Danny Duvall

Dunwoody Campus Pastor

danny.duvall@chapelhill.cc

scott

Scott Eckard

Dunwoody Church Ministries Director

scott.eckard@chapelhill.cc